Kontakt

Hem » Kontakt

everodlokal

Everöds Elbyrå AB

Öppettider:
Måndag – Fredag:
07.00 – 16.30

Butik:
09.00 – 16.00


Besöksadress:
Stora vägen 48
297 72 Everöd

Postadress:
Box 53
297 02 Everöd
Tel: 044-23 83 50
Fax: 044-23 80 17

E-mail: info@everod-el.se

hoorlokal

IVT Center i Höör

Öppettider:
Onsdag:
12.00 – 17.00

 


Besöksadress:
Pumpvägen 7
243 93 Höör

Tel: 0413-225 80
Fax: 0413-225 81

E-mail: info@everod-el.se

MEDARBETARE

conny

Conny
VD

anki

Anki
Värmepumplogistik

anki@everod-el.se

linda

Linda
Admin / serviceansvarig

linda@everod-el.se

ulrika

Ulrika
Ekonomi

ulrika@everod-el.se

jonas

Jonas
Säljare Everöd

jonas@everod-el.se

eskil

Eskil
Säljare Höör

eskil@everod-el.se

marianne

Marianne
Admin / Säljare

marianne@everod-el.se