Everöds Elbyrå AB

Öppettider:

Måndag – Fredag:
07.00 – 16.30


Butik:

09.00 – 16.00


Besöksadress:

Stora vägen 48
297 72 Everöd


Postadress:

Box 53
297 02 Everöd
Tel: 044-23 83 50
Fax: 044-23 80 17

E-mail: info@everod-el.se

IVT Center i Höör

Öppettider:

Fredag:
12.00 – 17.00


Besöksadress:

Pumpvägen 2
243 93 Höör

Tel: 0413-225 80
Fax: 0413-225 81

E-mail: info@everod-el.se

Vi jobbar på Everöds Elbyrå

 

Albin

Säljare Everöd

albin@everod-el.se
 

Linda

Säljare Everöd

linda@everod-el.se
 

Jimmy

Säljare Höör

jimmy@everod-el.se
 

Anders

Arbetsledare solceller

Anders.Bengtsson@everod-el.se
 

Marianne

Administration/Serviceansvarig

marianne@everod-el.se
 

Kajsa

Administration

kajsa@everod-el.se
 

Ann-Christin

Värmepumplogistik

anki@everod-el.se
 

Emilia

Administration

Emilia.Thoren@everod-el.se
 
 

Ulrika

Ekonomi

ulrika@everod-el.se
 

Niklas

Eletriker

 

Anders

Elektriker

 

Benny

Eletriker

 

Marcus

Eletriker

 

Christian

Eletriker

 

Max

Eletriker

 

Kjell

Eletriker

 

Micke

Eletriker

 

Michael

Eletriker

 

Emil

Servicetekniker värmepumpar

 

Magnus

Servicetekniker värmepumpar

 

Håkan

Servicetekniker värmepumpar

 

Emilia

Servicetekniker värmepumpar

 

David

Installatör värmepumpar

 

Robert

Installatör värmepump

 

Rui

Installatör värmepump

 

Mats

Installatör värmepump

 

Adam

Solcellsmontör

 

Cezary

Solcellsmontör

 

Johan

Solcellsmontör