Kontaktpersoner

 

Albin

Säljare Everöd

albin@everod-el.se
 

Linda

Säljare Everöd

linda@everod-el.se
 

Jimmy

Säljare Höör

jimmy@everod-el.se
 

Anders

Arbetsledare solceller

Anders.Bengtsson@everod-el.se
 

Marianne

Administration/Serviceansvarig

marianne@everod-el.se
 

Kajsa

Administration/Service

kajsa@everod-el.se
 

Ann-Christin

Värmepumplogistik

anki@everod-el.se
 

Emilia

Administration

Emilia.Thoren@everod-el.se
 
 

Ulrika

Ekonomi

ulrika@everod-el.se
 

Anders

Elektriker

 

Benny

Elektriker

 

Christian

Elektriker

 

Kjell

Elektriker

 

Marcus

Elektriker

 

Max

Elektriker

 

Michael

Elektriker

 

Niklas

Elektriker

 

Daniel

Elektriker

 

Micke

Elektriker

 

Emil

Servicetekniker värmepumpar

 

Magnus

Servicetekniker värmepumpar

 

Håkan

Servicetekniker värmepumpar

 

Emilia

Servicetekniker värmepumpar

 

David

Installatör värmepumpar

 

Robert

Installatör värmepump

 

Rui

Installatör värmepump

 

Mats

Installatör värmepump

 

Adam

Solcellsmontör

 

Cezary

Solcellsmontör

 

Johan

Solcellsmontör