Kontaktpersoner

 

Albin

Säljare Everöd

albin@everod-el.se
 

Linda

Säljare Everöd

linda@everod-el.se
 

Jimmy

Säljare Höör

jimmy@everod-el.se
 

Anders

Arbetsledare solceller

Anders.Bengtsson@everod-el.se
 

Marianne

Administration/Serviceansvarig

marianne@everod-el.se
 

Kajsa

Administration/Service

kajsa@everod-el.se
 

Ann-Christin

Värmepumplogistik

anki@everod-el.se
 
 

Ulrika

Ekonomi

ulrika@everod-el.se
 

Anders

Elektriker

 

Benny

Elektriker

 

Christian

Elektriker

 

Max

Elektriker

 

Michael

Elektriker

 

Niklas

Elektriker

 

Micke

Elektriker

 

Johan

Elektriker

 

Daniel

Elektriker

 

Esbjörn

Elektriker

 

Emil

Servicetekniker värmepumpar

 

Magnus

Servicetekniker värmepumpar

 

Håkan

Servicetekniker värmepumpar

 

Emilia

Servicetekniker värmepumpar

 

David

Installatör värmepumpar

 

Robert

Installatör värmepump

 

Mats

Installatör värmepump

 

Samuel

Installatör värmepump

 

Anton

Solcellsmontör

 

Cezary

Solcellsmontör